GRS Board and Staff Members


Kyle Clifford – President –
Kevan Heughan – Vice President
Lesley Hazeldine – Secretary
Jethro Baker – Director
Derek Kilbourn – Director
Andrea McLuckie – Director
Anthony Vonesch – Director
Vanessa Craig – RDN Director –
Erin Mikulin – Operations Coordinator –
Jenny Ivany – Program Coordinator –
Deb Ferens – Bookkeeper

Board Meetings

Meetings are held once per month, usually on a weekday morning. Most years we skip a meeting in the summer (July or August) and as well skip December’s meeting.

If you are interested in joining the board, sitting in on a meeting, or would like to confirm the date for the next meeting please contact the office at